Good Morning Yoga.

Waking up to snow on March 25th is not a funny joke Mother Nature. Go home. You are drunk.

The view outside my window. That's a golf course covered in snow. EW!

The view outside my window. That’s a golf course covered in snow. EW!

I stumbled upon this little gem last night because I wanted a short little yoga routine to loosen up my hamstrings (a total of 12 hours on a bus in the past couple of days does not do the body good). This routine was under 10 minutes and did the trick. It was designed specifically to loosen up muscles that are tight when you first wake up in the morning.

I felt great after this short routine. I may have to do it every morning.

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Good Morning Yoga.

  1. Soooo….I’m guessing this should have been relaxing and not hard?! Hmmmm…guess I need a lot of work! Everything was oh so tight!

Leave a Reply

