I believe jet lag has officially been conquered (and now because I have said that, I won’t sleep tonight). We have begun our training full steam, meaning long days full of lots of information. Lots of information+ long days+ remaining jet lag= fried brain. Therefore, I am making this post more of a visual one. Here are pictures from the last couple of days, including our first eHoops experience and behind the scenes of our first photo/video shoot:

First eHoops session. Incredibly enlightening experience.

First eHoops session. Incredibly enlightening experience.

Behind the scenes of our first "official" photo shoot of sorts. Taken by my wonderful, camera-happy roommate.

Behind the scenes of our first “official” photo shoot of sorts. Taken by my wonderful, camera-happy roommate.

Erin and I...She didn't really want to take this picture...thus, my face.

Erin and I…She didn’t really want to take this picture…thus, my face.

If you could all do me a favor, hop on over to the Sport Changes Life web page and check it out.  Also, if you are on Facebook, click here and give the page a like as well. You can find my scholar blog on the SCL website.

I will try to keep this updated as much as possible, but likely the scholar blog will have more content.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

